View Cart

MORGUE - Doors Of No Return [12" LP, CD] APES052

"Cult metal maniacs MORGUE has returned to the scene in 2012 and here is the testimony. This is their third album to date, clearly bursting out this ferociously angry and awesome fierce grindcore. Stirring up a pissed off mix of evilish tunes and dissonant tones, this is all about modern grindcore though. France's MORGUE pound out a furious nine song grand fucking slam of a record."

Tracklist :

1. Transcend the Acheron
2. Polar aftermath
3. That which does not live
4. House of the departed
5. Down syndrome
6. Roads to Gehenna
7. Walls of dis
8. Hug and a stab in the back
9. Safe in gods care (here in)

This item is coming soon.

Pressing Information

300 Black vinyls

Want an email when this
becomes available?