View Cart

MORGUE - The Process To Define The Shape Of Self Loathing [12" LP] MORGUE

"2002's critically acclaimed 'The process to define the shape of self-loathing' by France's MORGUE is finally made available on vinyl. This milestone of relentless blasting is a blitzkrieg attack over senses. Extreme metal as an incinerating definition and purposedly cold, MORGUE calculate through blistering speed and grooves. The follow-up to 'Artgore' dispatches 9 tracks that create MORGUE's new battle over destruction."

Tracklist :

1. Homesick
2. My Life Is Sicker Than Your Band
3. Kerri Lenardic
4. There Is No End Of The Harvest
5. In-Between Storms
6. (Pig) In Human Form
7. Heart Shape Substance
8. 1909
9. Meridian

This item is coming soon.

Pressing Information

100 Transparent / Clear

Want an email when this
becomes available?